Dara Smith-MacDonald
Track Start Tune Type
1 00:00 Wayne and Joanne Smith Bm jig
  01:08 Trista’s Pipe Bm jig
  02:13 My Gentle Milkmaid Bm reel
  02:50 The Purple Hen Bm reel
  04:04 I Met a Chicken! Bm reel
2 00:00 James Scott Skinner’s Welcome to Inverness A march
  01:59 Mabou Coal Mines (Strathspey) A strathspey
  02:48 Lucy Campbell (Strathspey) A strathspey
  03:33 Sandy Cameron (Reel) A reel
  04:11 Carter MacKenzie A reel
  05:25 Rod Alexander Am reel
  06:39 Angus the Winemaker Am reel
  07:52 The Mortgage Burn A reel
3 00:00 My Friend Buddy F jig
  01:11 Light and Airy F jig
  02:18 Miss Carmichael F jig
4 00:00 Endless Memories D air
5 00:00 Robert “Mafia” MacDonald A reel
  01:15 Raigmore House A reel
  02:29 Hurricane Earl A reel
6 00:00 Jordan Taylor G march
  02:20 Kilravock (G setting) G strathspey
  03:23 Munlochy Bridge G strathspey
  04:13 Mourne Mountains G reel
  05:29 You and I G reel
  06:43 The Mongrel Gm reel
  07:56 Green Grow the Rushes G reel
7 00:00 Marcellin and Yvette D jig
  01:07 The Locked Door D jig
  02:11 Conrad and Rosemary D jig
  03:15 Swingin’ on Home D jig
8 00:00 Colin Grant [2] Em reel
  01:22 Cooley’s (Reel) Em reel
  02:37 “Charlie’s Brother” Em reel
9 00:00 Niel Gow’s Lament for the Death of His Second Wife D air
10 00:00 Sarah Belle Smith G jig
  01:06 John Dan MacPherson G jig
  02:10 The Black Hoe G jig
11 00:00 Forneth House D air
  02:48 Jessie Smith D strathspey
  03:56 Cameron’s Got His Wife Again D strathspey
  04:47 Stephanie Marie MacLean D reel
  06:05 Junior Fraser D reel
  07:22 Joan and the Amazing Technicolor Ice Cream Cone D reel
  08:37 MacArthur Road D reel
  09:15 MacArthur Road E reel
  09:52 Malcolm Finlay E reel
Copyright © 2002-2020 by Alan Snyder, all rights reserved.