Tunes Until Dawn
David Greenberg
Track Start Tune Type
1 00:00 Mary Gray G strathspey
  01:15 Miss Pensy MacDonald G reel
  01:52 The Flaggon G reel
2 00:00 Jackie and Mamie MacDougall F jig
  01:05 Buddy’s Detour F jig
  02:08 Francis Xavier Kennedy MacDonald F jig
3 00:00 Welcome Sara Malaney D strathspey
  01:01 (A Mary MacDonald Strathspey) D strathspey
  01:51 (A Duncan MacQuarrie Strathspey) D strathspey
  02:37 Miss MacKenzie of Ness House D reel
  03:13 Compliments to Margaret MacPhee D reel
4 00:00 (Another Mary MacDonald Strathspey) Am strathspey
  00:58 New Year’s Day D strathspey
  01:45 Wedderburn House D reel
  02:21 Rams Horns Dm reel
5 00:00 Lady Carmichael of Castlecraig C strathspey
  00:57 Whisky in the Fuarag C strathspey
  01:50 Culloden Well C strathspey
  02:38 Lady Muir MacKenzie C reel
  03:15 Fife Hunt C reel
  03:52 General MacDonald C reel
6 00:00 Gight Castle Cm air
  01:33 Banks EF hornpipe
  02:51 The Recluse EF hornpipe
7 00:00 “Editor’s Favorite” A strathspey
  00:51 Blair Drummond A strathspey
  01:39 (A Mary MacDonald Strathspey) Am strathspey
  02:26 Reel of Tulloch A reel
8 00:00 The Maid of Islay A strathspey
  00:47 Kate’s Fancy A reel
  01:56 Keeper of Delight F#m reel
9 00:00 The Incomparable Doug MacPhee Cm strathspey
  00:59 Mr. Moore Cm strathspey
  01:47 Miss Farquharson of Invercauld Cm reel
  02:23 Coil-a-Creich Inn, Deeside Cm reel
  02:58 John H. Walker C reel
10 00:00 The Warrior’s Grave Dm air
  01:32 The Mathematician D clog
  02:25 Belle of the Stage D clog
11 00:00 Miss Baigrie (Reel) D reel
  00:37 (A Janet Beaton Reel) D reel
12 00:00 Dr. Alistair C. MacLaren A march
  01:40 Compliments to Annabelle A strathspey
  02:29 Dusky Meadow A strathspey
  03:04 Colonel McBain’s Fancy A reel
  03:43 “MacKinnon’s Other Rant” Am reel
  04:20 Little Donald’s Wife Am reel
13 00:00 Delvin Side Em strathspey
  00:50 Bog an Lochan Em strathspey
  01:35 Flora MacDonald Em reel
  02:14 MacKinnon’s Brook (Reel) Em reel
14 00:00 Togo Farewell Em waltz
15 00:00 Lord Moira F strathspey
  01:40 The New Brig of Methlick (Strathspey) F strathspey
  02:34 Miss Erskine of Torry F strathspey
  03:22 Burnside of Tynet F reel
  04:00 Lady Alexander Russell F reel
  04:37 The Miser F reel
16 00:00 Mary and Duncan A strathspey
  00:57 Christie Campbell A strathspey
  01:46 Mrs. John Angus MacArthur A strathspey
  02:31 The Straw Man A reel
  03:10 The Lea Rig (Reel) A reel
17 00:00 Corporal AB Gm jig
  01:26 Mrs. A. MacGlashan Gm jig
18 00:00 Joe’s Favorite (Reel) Am reel
  00:37 The Yetts of Muckart A reel
  01:13 Don Leo Rankin A reel
Copyright © 2002-2020 by Alan Snyder, all rights reserved.