Heritage Remembered
John Campbell
Track Start Tune Type
1 00:00 The Prince of Wales [3] A jig
  01:01 Mrs. MacDonald A jig
  02:01 Devine’s Favorite A jig
2 00:00 Fisherman’s Frolic F clog
  01:21 Sharon’s F hornpipe
  02:16 The New Brig of Methlick (Reel) F reel
3 00:00 Cecil MacKenzie A strathspey
  00:47 Lucy Campbell (Strathspey) A strathspey
  02:12 The Prince of Wales [2] A reel
  03:07 Willie Davie A reel
4 00:00 Obelisk G hornpipe
  01:11 Golden Eagle G hornpipe
  02:21 Sally Growler G hornpipe
5 00:00 Over the Moor, Among the Heather D air
  01:42 (A Duncan MacQuarrie Strathspey) D strathspey
  02:31 (A Dan J. Campbell Strathspey) D strathspey
  03:14 Whycocomagh Bay D reel
  03:51 Wedderburn House D reel
6 00:00 Sir Harry’s Welcome Home G strathspey
  00:43 Stumpie G strathspey
  01:25 I’ll Go No More to Your Town G reel
  02:01 The Night We Had the Goats G reel
7 00:00 John Roy Stewart F strathspey
  00:59 Lord Moira F strathspey
  01:57 Easter Elchies F reel
  02:33 Mrs. Garden of Troup (Reel) F reel
  03:28 Earl Marischal F reel
8 00:00 Mr. Abel Banks C strathspey
  01:02 The Tweeddale Club C strathspey
  01:50 Moy Hall C reel
  02:27 Mrs. L. Stewart of the Island of Java C reel
  03:02 (hornpipe) C hornpipe
  03:38 The Black River C reel
9 00:00 Bog an Lochan Em strathspey
  01:21 Margaret Campbell Em reel
  01:57 Flora MacDonald Em reel
10 00:00 The Harrow F jig
  01:01 (jig) F jig
  02:02 Mrs. Gordon of Baird F jig
Copyright © 2002-2020 by Alan Snyder, all rights reserved.